Live At Wrigley Field


August 1st, 2006


Mailboat Records


“Live At Wrigley Field” was the first full-length DVD released by Jimmy Buffett. It was filmed at Wrigley Field, the home of the Chicago Cubs, on September 4th and 5th, 2005.

Track List

Disc 1

  1. Piece of Work
  2. The Pascagoula Run
  3. Hey Good Lookin’
  4. Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes
  5. I Will Play For Gumbo
  6. Come Monday
  7. Last Mango in Paris
  8. Woman Goin’ Crazy on Caroline Street
  9. License to Chill
  10. Son of a Son of a Sailor
  11. Cheeseburger in Paradise
  12. Volcano
  13. Brown Eyed Girl
Disc 2

  1. Go Cubs Go (Steve Goodman)
  2. Why Don’t we Get Drunk
  3. La Vie Dansante
  4. Banana Republics
  5. Southern Cross
  6. School Boy Heart
  7. A Pirate Looks at Forty
  8. Take Me out to the Ball Game
  9. The City
  10. It’s 5′o Clock Somewhere
  11. One Particular Harbour
  12. Margaritaville
  13. Fins
  14. Scarlet Begonias
  15. City Of New Orleans