Frisco, TX

Toyota Stadium
Saturday, June 21st, 2014

back to the 2014 This One’s For You Tour

photo by The Margarillas

Show Notes:

  • Jackson Browne was the opening act

01 Summertime Blues
02 Brown Eyed Girl
03 Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes
04 My Head Hurts, My Feet Stink, and I Don’t Love Jesus
05 Son of a Son of a Sailor
06 Sea of Heartbreak
07 Too Drunk to Karaoke
08 Come Monday
09 Mexico
10 Knee Deep
11 Volcano
12 Little Martha
13 He Went to Paris
14 Cheeseburger in Paradise
15 Nobody From Nowhere (with Brendan Mayer)
16 Getaway Car (with Brendan Mayer)
17 One Particular Harbour
18 Free (with Into the Mystic medley)
19 Southern Cross
20 A Pirate Looks at Forty
21 Fins
22 Margaritaville
23 It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere with Why Don’t We Get Drunk & Screw
24 Northeast Texas Women
25 Lovely Cruise