Virginia Beach, VA

Farm Bureau Live
Saturday, May 24th, 2014

back to the 2014 This One’s For You Tour

Show Notes:

  • First show of the This One’s For You Tour
  • First show to be broadcast live on Margaritaville TV
  • “My Head Hurts, My Feet Stink, and I Don’t Love Jesus” was last played 4/21/12 in Kansas City
  • “Only Time Will Tell” was last played 6/22/10 in Detroit, MI

01 Summertime Blues
02 Brown Eyed Girl
03 Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes
04 My Head Hurts, My Feet Stink, and I Don’t Love Jesus
05 Son of a Son of a Sailor
06 It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere
07 Soulfully
08 Only Time Will Tell
09 Too Drunk to Karaoke
10 Come Monday
11 I Will Play for Gumbo
12 Volcano
13 Little Martha
14 He Went to Paris
15 Cheeseburger in Paradise
16 The Pascagoula Run
17 Something ‘Bout a Boat
18 One Particular Harbour
19 Free (with Into the Mystic medley)
20 Southern Cross
21 A Pirate Looks at Forty
22 Fins
23 Margaritaville
24 Knee Deep
25 Scarlet Begonias
26 Oldest Surfer on the Beach