Bridgeview, IL

Toyota Park
Saturday, July 23rd, 2011

back to the 2011 Welcome to Fin Land Tour Dates

Show Notes:
Ilo Ferreira was the opening act for this show

This show was plagued by many technical issues before the power finally went out after Fins. Jimmy performed the first encore while they waited for power to be restored. Once restored, the band came back for the second encore.

01 The Wino and I Know
02 Ragtop Day
03 Off to See the Lizard
04 Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit
05 The Great Filling Station Holdup
06 Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes
07 Come Monday
08 Life is Just a Tire Swing
09 Knee Deep
10 Son of a Son of a Sailor
11 Volcano
12 Why Don’t We Get Drunk
13 Cheeseburger in Paradise
14 One Particular Harbour
15 Use Me (Bill Withers Cover, Nadirah Sings, Jimmy takes a break)
16 God’s Own Drunk (Jimmy and Mac)
17 The City (Mac and Jimmy)
18 Margaritaville
19 Jolly Mon Sing
20 A Pirate Looks at Forty (Acoustic w/Jimmy and Mac)
21 School Boy Heart
22 Fins
First Encore:
23 Tin Cup Chalice (Solo Acoustic)
24 Lovely Cruise (Solo Acoustic)
Second Encore:
25 Southern Cross
26 Brown Eyed Girl