Frisco, TX

Pizza Hut Park
Saturday, May 21st, 2011

back to the 2011 Welcome to Fin Land Tour Dates

Show Notes:
Ilo Ferreira was the opening act for this show

“Livingston’s Gone to Texas” was last played at some point in 1974 or 1975!

01 The Wino and I Know
02 Brown Eyed Girl
03 Off to See the Lizard
04 Havana Daydreamin’
05 It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere (w/Mac)
06 Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes
07 Life is Just a Tire Swing
08 Come Monday
09 Peanut Butter Conspiracy
10 Son of a Son of a Sailor
11 School Boy Heart
12 Cheeseburger in Paradise
13 One Particular Harbour
14 Use Me (Bill Withers Cover, Nadirah Sings, Jimmy takes a break)
15 Tryin’ to Reason with Hurricane Season (The Beach Band)
16 Jolly Mon Sing (The Beach Band)
17 Woman Goin’ Crazy on Caroline Street
18 Volcano
19 Bama Breeze
20 Margaritaville
21 A Pirate Looks at Forty (Acoustic w/Jimmy and Mac)
22 Back Where I Come From (Jimmy, Mac, Tina and Nidirah trade verses)
23 Fins
24 Southern Cross
First Encore:
25 The Great Filling Station Holdup
26 Last Man Standing
Second Encore:
27 Livingston’s Gone to Texas (Solo Acoustic)