Charlottesville, VA

John Paul Jones Arena
Tuesday, November 17, 2009

back to the 2009 Summerzcool Tour Dates

Show Notes:

Ilo Ferreria and Jake Shimabukuro were special guests for this show. This was Buffett’s first ever show at the John Paul Jones Arena.

01 Lage Nom Ai
02 Stars on the Water
03 Summerzcool
04 It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere (w/Mac)
05 Mañana
06 Conky Tonkin’ (w/Nadirah)
07 Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes
08 Volcano (w/Ilo Ferreira)
09 Cheeseburger in Paradise
10 Come Monday (The Beach Band)
11 Son of a Son of a Sailor
12 Brown Eyed Girl (w/Ilo Ferreira)
13 Nobody from Nowhere
14 One Particular Harbour
15 While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Jake and Robert)
16 A Lot to Drink About (Acoustic)
17 Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit (The Beach Band)
18 Let Me Love Again (Ilo Ferreira)
19 Last Mango in Paris
20 Surfin’ in a Hurricane
21 Southern Cross
22 A Pirate Looks at Forty (Solo Acoustic)
23 Margaritaville
24 Fins
First Encore:
25 Scarlet Begonias
26 We are the People our Parents Warned us About
Second Encore:
27 Lovely Cruise (Solo Acoustic)