Dallas, TX

Convention Center Arena
Tuesday, August 12th, 1986

back to the 1986 Floridays Tour Dates

Show Notes: None

01 Coconut Telegraph
02 Ragtop Day
03 Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit
04 Boat Drinks
05 Meet Me in Memphis
06 Volcano
07 Havana Daydreamin’
08 If the Phone Doesn’t Ring, It’s Me
09 Why Don’t We Get Drunk
10 Cheeseburger in Paradise
11 Creola
12 Fins
13 Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes
14 African Friend
15 If it all Falls Down
16 Pencil Thin Mustache (Solo Acoustic)
17 Son of a Son of a Sailor (Solo Acoustic)
18 Nobody Speaks to the Captain No More
19 Gypsies in the Palace
20 Come Monday
21 One Particular Harbour
22 A Pirate Looks at Forty
First Encore:
23 Margaritaville
24 I Love the Now
Second Encore:
25 He Went to Paris (Solo Acoustic)