RM To Air Buffett’s Recent Maui Concert

posted March 3rd, 2009 at 3:05 pm

No Comments »
by Josh Martin

Radio Margaritaville will air Jimmy Buffett’s recent Maui concert this Friday evening at 8:00 pm Eastern / 5:00 pm Pacific.

The February 24th show at the Maui Arts & Cultural Center was the first big show of 2009 for Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers.

You can listen to Radio Margaritaville on the web for free at www.radiomargaritaville.com, or if you’re a Sirius XM subscriber tune your satellite radio to Sirius 31 or XM 55.

The show will also air on Sunday night at 11:00 pm Eastern / 8:00 pm Pacific.


Tagged in Concerts, Radio Margaritaville

SUBSCRIBE


Receive a daily e-mail
with the latest news!

FIND JIMMY BUFFETT TICKETS