Search found 22 matches

by nvrmnd17
Tue Sep 17, 2019 12:33 pm
Forum: Tour Dates
Topic: Florida Dates Announced for December
Replies: 1
Views: 4561

Florida Dates Announced for December

Sat • Dec 07 • 8:00 PMAmway Center, Orlando, FL TICKETS

Tue • Dec 10 • 8:00 PMVyStar Veterans Arena, Jacksonville, FL TICKETS

Fri • Dec 13 • 8:00 PMAmalie Arena, Tampa, FL TICKETS



http://tikipod.net/jimmy-buffetts-your- ... il_id=1611
by nvrmnd17
Thu Jan 10, 2019 8:19 am
Forum: Tour Dates
Topic: New Buffett Dates for Cincinnati, Virginia Beach and Woodlands, TX
Replies: 0
Views: 4312

New Buffett Dates for Cincinnati, Virginia Beach and Woodlands, TX

from http://tikipod.net/new-buffett-dates-for-cincinnati-virginia-beach-and-woodlands-tx/ Sat Jun 1, 2019 The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion – Woodlands, Texas Thursday July 18, 2019 Riverbend Music Center – Cincinnati, Ohio Sat Aug 3, 2019 Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater – Virginia Beach, ...
by nvrmnd17
Tue Jan 08, 2019 9:44 am
Forum: Tour Dates
Topic: Tulsa and Nashville Announced (and Little Rock)
Replies: 0
Views: 4150

Tulsa and Nashville Announced (and Little Rock)

from http://tikipod.net/buffett-dates-for-na ... announced/:

Sat April 27 8:00p
Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena

Tue June 4, 8:00p
Tulsa, OK - BOK Center

Thurs June 6, 8:00p
North Little Rock, Arkansas - Verizon Arena

ON SALE: FRI • JAN 18 • 10 AM
by nvrmnd17
Wed Dec 12, 2018 9:36 am
Forum: Tour Dates
Topic: Buffett's European Tour
Replies: 1
Views: 4670

Buffett's European Tour

The Paris dates have been announced for Jimmy's epanded European Tour in 2019:

http://tikipod.net/more-dates-for-jimmy ... pean-tour/
by nvrmnd17
Mon Mar 05, 2018 9:29 am
Forum: Tour Dates
Topic: Jones Beach in August.
Replies: 0
Views: 4156

Jones Beach in August.

Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers will bring their Son Of A Son Of A Sailor Tour to Jones Beach in August. They'll take the stage at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater on August 2nd. Tickets go on sale on Monday March 12th at 10 AM. from http://tikipod.net/jones-beach-date-announced-jimmy-buf...
by nvrmnd17
Thu Feb 15, 2018 8:08 am
Forum: Tour Dates
Topic: Blossom/Indy/Cincinnati Announced
Replies: 0
Views: 4157

Blossom/Indy/Cincinnati Announced

Indy 5/24
Blossom 5/27
Cincinnati 7/10

Tickets go on sale at 10 a.m. on Friday, Feb. 23.

https://wp.me/p6P79p-iY
by nvrmnd17
Wed Feb 14, 2018 9:26 am
Forum: Tour Dates
Topic: Fenway Date Announced: Aug 9th
Replies: 0
Views: 4137

Fenway Date Announced: Aug 9th

Buffett will play Fenway August 9th. Tickets go on sale 2/23.

https://wp.me/p6P79p-iP
by nvrmnd17
Fri Feb 09, 2018 6:49 am
Forum: Tour Dates
Topic: July Date for Camden Confirmed
Replies: 0
Views: 3925

July Date for Camden Confirmed

Jimmy will play Camden NJ on July 5th.

http://tikipod.net/jimmy-buffett-return-camden/
by nvrmnd17
Thu Feb 08, 2018 8:46 am
Forum: Tour Dates
Topic: Pittsburgh and Bristow dates announced
Replies: 0
Views: 4141

Pittsburgh and Bristow dates announced

More new tour dates came out this morning.

KeyBank Pavilion
Burgettstown, PA
Sat, 07/07/18 08:00 PM M

on sale:Fri, 02/16/18 10:00 AM

Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Sat, 08/04/18 08:00 PM

on sale:Fri, 02/16/18 10:00 AM


https://wp.me/p6P79p-iu
by nvrmnd17
Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:08 am
Forum: Tour Dates
Topic: Eagles and Buffett Tour Dates Announced
Replies: 3
Views: 7396

Eagles and Buffett Tour Dates Announced

Four 2018 dates have been announced featuring The Eagles and Jimmy Buffett.

http://wp.me/p6P79p-gi