This weeks shows

Share and obtain recordings of Jimmy's concerts
Post Reply
urlcenter
Posts: 553
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2014 3:26 pm

This weeks shows

Post by urlcenter » Mon Mar 11, 2019 2:58 pm

The 2019 tour kicks off on Wednesday night of this week in Boise Idaho and then continues Saturday night in Sacramento. Both shows will be streamed live on Radio Margaritaville and Margaritaville TV.

Given that Wednesday's night show is in the Mountain Time Zone and Saturday's show is in the Pacific Time Zone I am posting the start times for all US time zones for these shows. This will hopefully avoid and confusion that might arise that could lead to people missing the shows.

Wednesday March 13, 2019

Location: Taco Bell Arena - Boise Idaho

Start Time at the venue:
8pm Mountain Daylight Time (MDT)

Other Time Zones:

Pacific Daylight Time: 7 pm
Central Daylight Time: 9 pm
Eastern Daylight Time: 10 pm

Saturday March 16, 2019

Location: Sacramento California - Golden 1 Center

Start time at the venue:
8pm Pacific Daylight Time

Other Time Zones:

Mountain Daylight Time: 9pm
Central Daylight Time: 10pm
Eastern Daylight Time: 11pm

User avatar
Air M'Ville Cap'n
Site Admin
Posts: 581
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2014 12:02 pm
Location: The Ozarks
Number of Buffett shows attended: 12
Contact:

Re: This weeks shows

Post by Air M'Ville Cap'n » Tue Mar 12, 2019 3:53 pm

Wow that really snuck up on me. Didn't realize the season was already here!

Post Reply