It is currently October 21st, 2014, 4:16 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: January 3rd, 2011, 7:26 pm 
Offline
Changing Channels

Joined: January 3rd, 2011, 7:01 pm
Posts: 37
No. Of Shows Attended: 100
http://www.facebook.com/ncphc Join Us !

:hula: 17th Annual Phlocking of the Phaithful @ Put In Bay, Ohio :hula:
June 9th - 12th, 2011

There will be the annual Hand Grenade Party ! (How many can you drink?)

Of course, there will be many many S O C I A L S ! :spew:

Prizes: 50/50 raffle, CD give aways and more

*** Featuring ***
:rimshot:
Johnny Rodriguez - http://www.johnnyrod.com/index.aspx
Latitude - http://www.latitudemusic.net
KD Moore - http://www.kdmoorejr.com
Jim Hoehn - http://www.jimhoehn.com
The Junkanoo Brothers - http://www.junkanoobrothers.com
Corned Beef & Curry Band - http://www.cornedbeefandcurry.com
James “Sunny Jim” White - https://sunnyjim.com/Home_Page.html
Jerry Diaz - http://www.jerrydiaz.com/
John Reno - http://www.johnreno.com/?section=home
John Frinzi - http://www.johnfrinzi.com/

and MORE to come ...

Ron Bell and Capt Nick will be stopping by too

Also performing that weekend:
--> Mad Dog Adams @ the Round House - http://www.mikemaddogadams.com/
--> Bob Gatewood @ the Fishbowl June 11th,12th - http://www.bobgatewood.com/
--> Alex Bevan @ The Boat House June 10th, 11th, 12th - http://www.ncweb.com/ent/alex/
--> Ray Fogg @ The Boat House June 11th, 12th - http://www.rayfogg.net

and more to be listed as their schedules become available ...
________________________________________
Price: $70 includes, a grab bag, hand grenades, steak/chicken dinner,
entertainment for 4 days, and more
________________________________________

Host Hotel:
Commodore Motel
272 Delaware Avenue
Put-in-Bay, OH 43456,
419-285-3101 or 419-285-5701
http://www.commodoreresort.com
_____________________________________________________
Island Club Rentals
6574Scenic Park Oval Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
Paul Jeris 216-898-9951
http://www.islandclub.com

Edgewater Hotel
Next to the Commodore
Contact Mark 419-351-5166
(Off Season)
http://www.putinbayrentals.com

Put-in-Bay Resort & Conference Center
439 Loraine Ave
P.O. Box 267
Put-in-Bay, OH 43456
Phone: (Apr-Oct) 1-888-742-7829
419-351-5166 (Nov-Mar)
http://www.putinbayresort.com

or go to http://www.put-in-bayonline.com

Phlocking Registration website: http://www.phlocking.com
RSVP via Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=1 ... 96&index=1


Last edited by Bam Bam on March 30th, 2011, 11:51 am, edited 2 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 23rd, 2011, 6:04 pm 
Offline
Changing Channels

Joined: January 3rd, 2011, 7:01 pm
Posts: 37
No. Of Shows Attended: 100
Are you ready to trock ?!!!


Attachments:
1550.jpg
1550.jpg [ 40.2 KiB | Viewed 2660 times ]
87-02-15-9c.jpg
87-02-15-9c.jpg [ 103.12 KiB | Viewed 2660 times ]
030810jetx03.jpg
030810jetx03.jpg [ 34.56 KiB | Viewed 2660 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: February 11th, 2011, 11:34 am 
Offline
Rookie

Joined: February 11th, 2011, 11:27 am
Posts: 1
No. Of Shows Attended: 12
Nice line up- are more being added ?
:hula:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: February 11th, 2011, 11:44 am 
Offline
On A Salty Piece Of Land
User avatar

Joined: July 31st, 2006, 11:14 am
Posts: 4938
Location: Where the weather suits my clothes.
No. Of Shows Attended: 17
Is this the same as Key West Phest?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: February 11th, 2011, 2:26 pm 
Offline
Changing Channels

Joined: January 3rd, 2011, 7:01 pm
Posts: 37
No. Of Shows Attended: 100
@ Red skirt - Thanks, and a few more to be added as the contracts are finalized


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: February 11th, 2011, 2:28 pm 
Offline
Changing Channels

Joined: January 3rd, 2011, 7:01 pm
Posts: 37
No. Of Shows Attended: 100
@Lisa, yes, it is along this lines of that, just held up at Put In Bay Ohio. 17 years and counting now.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group