Gainesville, FL

O’Connell Center
Sunday, November 16th, 1986

back to the 1986 Floridays Tour Dates

Show Notes: None

01 Coconut Telegraph
02 Ragtop Day
03 Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit
04 Boat Drinks
05 Meet Me in Memphis
06 Volcano
07 If the Phone Doesn’t Ring, It’s Me
08 Why Don’t We Get Drunk
09 Cheeseburger in Paradise
10 Creola
11 Fins
12 Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes
13 If it all Falls Down
14 The Lawyer and The Asshole (Solo Acoustic)
15 Pencil Thin Mustache (Solo Acoustic)
16 Growing Older But not Up (Solo Acoustic)
17 Nobody Speaks to the Captain No More
18 Gypsies in the Palace
19 Come Monday
20 One Particular Harbour
21 A Pirate Looks at Forty
22 Stars Fell on Alabama
First Encore:
23 Margaritaville
24 I Love the Now
Second Encore:
25 Floridays (Solo Acoustic)