Telluride, CO

Sheridan Opera House
Saturday, August 27th, 1983

back to the 1983 Six-Stop American Tour Dates

Show Notes:

This show was a solo acoustic show, broadcast on a unknown radio station. This is the only known performance of “Rancho Deluxe” and features all 3 versions combined to one song.

01 Tryin’ to Reason with Hurricane Season
02 Presents to Send You
03 Come Monday
04 The Lawyer and The Asshole
05 This Hotel Room
06 Door Number Three
07 Morris’ Nightmare
08 Why Don’t We Get Drunk
09 Wonder Why We Ever Go Home
10 Rancho Deluxe
11 We Are the People Our Parents Warned us About
12 Growing Older But Not Up
13 Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit
14 African Friend
15 Chanson Pour Les Petits Enfants
16 Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes
17 Medley: Cowboy in the Jungle
Banana Republics
Havana Daydreamin’
Son of a Son of a Sailor
He Went to Paris
Cowboy in the Jungle
18 Sitting in Limbo (Jimmy Cliff Cover)
19 A Pirate Looks at Forty
20 Margaritaville