Track Listing for New Album

posted September 13th, 2006 at 9:47 pm

No Comments »
by Josh Martin

Here is the track listing for the new album Take The Weather With You:

1. Bama Breeze
2. Party At The End Of The World
3. Weather With You
4. Everybody’s On The Phone
5. Whoop De Doo
6. Nothin’ But A Breeze
7. Cinco De Mayo In Memphis
8. Reggabilly Hill
9. Elvis Presley Blues
10. Hula Girl At Heart
11. Wheel Inside The Wheel
12. Silver Wings
13. Breathe In, Breathe Out, Move On
14. Duke’s On Sunday
15. Here We Are

The album is due out October 10th, get more info here.

Tagged in Albums


Receive a daily e-mail
with the latest news!