New York, NY

Central Park
Tuesday, August 2nd, 1977

back to the 1977 Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes Tour Dates

Show Notes:

This set list is sourced from the WNEW broadcast and appears to be the complete show. This show, at the Dr. Pepper Music Festival, was originally scheduled for August 1 but was rained out. Jimmy mentions this is the end of the tour. Interesting appearance of “Migration” in the show.

01 Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes
02 Pencil Thin Mustache
03 Wonder Why We Ever Go Home
04 Landfall
05 Banana Republics
06 Makin’ Music for Money
07 God’s Own Drunk (Solo Acoustic)
08 We Are the People our Parents Warned us About (Solo Acoustic)
09 Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit (Solo Acoustic)
10 He Went to Paris (Solo Acoustic)
11 Margaritaville
12 A Pirate Looks at Forty
13 Why Don’t We Get Drunk
14 Come Monday
15 Migration
16 Biloxi
17 Tampico Trauma
18 This Hotel Room
19 Dixie Diner