Sausalito, CA

The Record Plant
Thursday, October 24th, 1974

back to the 1974 Tour Dates

Show Notes:

This Show was broadcast by KSAN-FM. One of the only known performances of “Livingston’s Gone to Texas.” You can listen to and download this show legally from Wolfgang’s Vault.

01 The Wino and I Know
02 Pencil Thin Mustache
03 They Don’t Dance Like Carmen No More
04 Tryin’ to Reason with Hurricane Season
05 Saxophones
06 Door Number Three
07 Livingston’s Gone to Texas
08 Railroad Lady
09 Dallas
10 A Pirate Looks at Forty
11 Peanut Butter Conspiracy